When you enroll in our Savings Cents program, we round up the amount of any Visa® debit card purchase made by you or any Visa® debit cardholder of your Checking Account to the next whole dollar amount, and transfer the amount in excess of the purchase price from your Checking Account to the designated savings or checking account(s).
We aggregate the round up from purchases that post to your Checking Account each business day and make a single transfer at the end of the business day. If on a business day you do not have sufficient available funds ($10 minimum balance) in your Checking Account, we do not round up purchases posted on that business day and we cancel the Savings Cents transfer for that day.
If your Visa® debit card purchase is subsequently canceled or reversed, the corresponding Savings Cents transfer will remain in the designated account(s). We may cancel the Savings Cents transfer at any time. Savings Cents is available only on Visa® debit cards linked to your Checking Account indicated above. If the Checking Account associated with our Savings Cents program is closed or all accounts receiving Saving Cents transfers are closed, the Savings Cents service will be canceled. You agree to notify the bank in writing if you wish to cancel the Savings Cents service.
I acknowledge that by clicking the "I Agree, Enroll", I am indicating my intent to sign this enrollment application and that this shall constitute my signature.